Monitoring committee

1 Code of conduct monitoring committee for student

Post	Name	Department
Chairman	Dr A.V. Darokar	Dept of surgery
Member	Dr S.H. Verma	dept of medicine
Member	Dr A.K. Kharraya	dept of ENT
Member	Dr Pawan Tekade	dept of forensic medicine

2 Code of conduct monitoring committee for teaching and non-teaching staff

Post	Name	Department
Chairman	Dr R.W. Baitule	Dept of orthopedics
Member	Dr S.M. Bhasme	Dept of medicine
Member	Dr V.V. Saoji	Dept of dermatology
Member	Dr V.N. Bijwe	Dept of surgery



SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY, AMRAYATI'S Dr. Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memorial Medical College

Shivaji Nagar, Amravati - 444 603



Dr. Anii T. Deshemakh M.D. (Pathology) DEAN



Harshvardhan P. Deshmukh

● Office Tel ST2th 2552521 ● Fax: (572()2552353 ● E-enal

Out No POMMC/EW 3 3 0 7 /20 2.7L

Date - 23/04/2022

NOTICE

Code of conduct monitoring committee for students [UG & PG]

- 1. Dr. A. V. Durokar, Chairman, (COC Committee)Dept. of Surgery,
- 2. Dr. S. H. Verma, Dept. of Medicine
- 3. Dr. A. K. Kharayya, Dept. of ENT
- 4. Dr. Pawan Tekade, Dept. of Forensic Medicine

DEAN Dr. P. D. M. Medical College,

Amravati

Copy to :-

- J. The Dean, Dr. PDMMC. Amravati
- 2. The Medical Superintendent, Dr. PDMMC. Amrayati
- 3. Dr. M. W. Jagtap, Coordinator, Steering Committee for NAAC.
- 4. HOD, Departments of

for information & necessary action.



SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY, AMRAVATI'S Dr. Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memorial Medical College

Shivaji Nagar, Amravati - 444 603



Dr. Anil T. Deshmukh M.O. (Pathology) DEAN



Harshverdhan P. Deshmukh

● Chias Tel (1721) 2552163 ● Fax. (1721) 2502363 ● E-mail

W. (STEELTHAM) . F. combination 2007 Berliffered our Subversal

The supplementary of Sprint com Printers of Sprint and Sprint Company of Sprint Comp

OU No POMMORE 3306 720

Date: 23/04/2022

NOTICE

Code of conduct monitoring committee for staff [Teaching & Non-teaching]

- 1. Dr. R. W. Baitule, Chairman, (COC Committee)Dept. of Orthopedics
- 2. Dr. S. N. Bhasme, Dept. of Medicine
- 3. Dr. V. V. Saoji, Dept. of Dermatology
- 4. Dr. V. N. Bijwe, Dept. of Surgery

D E A N
Dr. P. D. M. Medical College,
Amravati

Copy to :-

- 1. The Dean, Dr. PDMMC. Amravati
- 2. The Medical Superintendent, Dr. PDMMC. Amravati
- 3. Dr. M. W. Jagtap, Coordinator, Steering Committee for NAAC.
- 4. HOD, Departments of

for information & necessary action.